Curator’s Cuts 30: Harry Sword

LWE’s Curator’s Cuts podcast series features our reviewing staff mixing together recent favorites and providing explanations for their selections. LWE staff writer Harry Sword compiled Curator’s Cuts 30. We will post the tracklist later in the week, as the curator discloses and describes the tracklist as part of the podcast.

Download Curator’s Cuts 30: Harry Sword (106:05)

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

01. Big Strick, “Maybe 1 Day” (feat Tony Coates) [7Days Ent]
02. MMM, “Casio Dub” [MMM]
03. Marco Shuttle, “The Vox Attitude” (Joey Anderson Remix) [Eerie]
04. Truss, “Red Brook” [Prime Numbers]
05. Endian, “Straight Intention” [Non Plus]
06. Phat Chex, “Git Da Funk” [Apple Pips]
07. Lrusse and Bleecker, “Angiogram” (Audio Culture)
08. S:vt, “Basement Sweat” (no strings attatched re edit) (Work Them Records)
09. The Analogue Cops ft. Steffi, “Second Disco Crime” [Restoration Records]
10. Chris Mitchell & Amir Alexander, “Dark Memories” [Annunaki Cartel]
11. Timothy J Fairplay, “Forever” [Horn Wax]
{airbreak: Ike Yard, “NCR” (Monoton Dub) [Blackest Ever Black and Desire]}
12. Gnod presents Druss, “20 Sides A Minute” (Trensmat)
13. Objekt, “Shuttered” [Bleep]
14. DJ Qu, “Undescribed 1” [Syncrophone]
15. Svengalisghost, “Hidden Cities” [L.I.E.S]
16. Shifted, “Cold Light (Sektor A)” [Avian]
17. Paul Mac, “Resident Problem” (Kamikaze Space Program Mix) [Tactical]
18. Trade, “Positive Neckline” [She Works The Long Nights]
19. Karenn, “Studio 3” [Bleep]
20. WK7, “The Avalanche” [Power House]
21. Ugandan Methods, “A Cold Retreat” [Boomkat Imperium]
22. Demdike Stare, “Grows Without Bound” (Test Pressing)
{airbreak: Secret Squirrel, “001-A” [Secret Squirrel]

Amateur_Hour  on July 11, 2013 at 5:09 AM

Great Mix Harry. I really ejoyed both parts

o  on July 13, 2013 at 5:31 PM

Really looking forward to seeing the tracklist!

Amateur_Hour  on July 18, 2013 at 9:52 AM

Will the tracklist be posted anytime soon?

littlewhiteearbuds  on July 18, 2013 at 11:13 AM


gwid0n  on July 20, 2013 at 3:46 PM

11. is not Tim Fairlpay but another side of the record: Forever Sound – In Collusion.

Popular posts in podcast

  • None found