jordan pas cher
tory burch outlet
tory burch outlet
ray ban australia
cheap jordan shoes
Michael Kors outlet
ray ban australia
Christian Louboutin Outlet
nike air max
cheap uggs
Michael Kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ghd hair straightener
toms outlet
ray ban outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike air max
toms outlet
louis vuitton outlet
nike air max
coach outlet
nike pas cher
cheap uggs
nike outlet
mulberry outlet
cheap ugg boots
nike air max
Oakley Sunglasses australia
Curator’s Cuts 28: Per Bojsen-Moller – Little White Earbuds

Curator’s Cuts 28: Per Bojsen-Moller

LWE’s Curator’s Cuts podcast series features our staff mixing together recent favorites and providing explanations for their selections. LWE’s podcast producer, Per Bojsen-Moller, compiled Curator’s Cuts 28. We will post the tracklist later in the week, as the curator discloses and describes it as part of the podcast.

Curator’s Cuts 28: Per Bojsen-Moller (163:14)

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.


01. Madteo, “Rugrats Don’t Techno for an Answer” [Sähkö Recordings]
02. Theo Parrish, “Serengeti Echoes” [Sound Signature]
03. Linkwood, “Miles Away” (Intrusion Dub) [Firecracker Recordings]
04. Steve Reich, “Nagoya Marimba” (HNNY Edit) [No Rights Reserved]
05. Isolee, “You Can Do Your Memories” [Pampa Records]
06. Mr. Beatnick, “Savoir Faire” [Don’t Be Afraid]
07. Dollskabeat, “Bored of Shit” (Vakula Dub Mix) [Kissa Records]
08. N.Y. House’n Authority, “APT 3A” [Rush Hour Recordings]
09. Joe Drive, “Tefnut” (Tyrell Rework) [4 Lux]
10. Marcello Napoletano, “See The Line” [Marcello Vinyl]
11. Gunnar Jonsson, “Relationer” [Just Another Beat]
12. Quarion, “Pepper Candy” [Retreat]
13. Natan H & Amy Jean, “I Know” [Manmake Music]
14. Leon Vynehall, “Title #7″ [Well Rounded Housing Project]
15. The Phantom, “Piano Moods” [Your Mama's Friends]
16. Esther Phillips, “All the Way Down” (Leftside Wobble Edit)
[Kojak Giant Sounds]
{airbreak: Pharoah Sanders, “Harvest Time” [India Navigation]}
17. Repeat, “Tom” [Uxplored Beats]
18. Preston Brooks, “Flex” [Ruf Kutz]
19. Garben Eden, “Night Poser” [Lampuka]
20. Toby Tobias, “Tres Mal” (Jon Heckle Remix) [Burek]
21. Basic Soul Unit, “All Over Me” [Still Music]
22. Aaron-Carl, “The Power” (Achterbahn D’Amour Remix) [Roundabout Sounds]
23. Alex Israel, “Giant Otter” [Night Gallery]
24. Benedikt Frey, “Speechless” [Love Pain Sunshine & Rain]
25. Marquis Hawkes, “Housing Project” [Dixon Avenue Basement Jams]
26. DJ Rush, “This Is My Life & This Is How I Feel” [Cosmic Records]
27. Traumprinz, “Feel” [Kann Records]
28. Delroy Edwards, “4Club Use Only” [L.I.E.S.]
29. Lando Kal, “Let You In The Sky” [Icee Hot]
30. Per Bojsen-Møller, Staying Late [Rothmans*]
31. Legowelt, “Rave Til Dawn” [Clone]
32. Mikkel Metal, “Mafostam” [Semantica Records]
33. S_W_Z_K, “31 Techniques” [Tresor]
{airbreak: Boards of Canada, “Open the Light” [Warp Records]
KLF, “The Lights of Baton Rouge Pass By” [KLF Communications]}

simon edscer  on February 28, 2013 at 7:06 AM

cant wait for the tracklist

John  on March 2, 2013 at 8:41 AM

Really loved this, just a collection of all that is great.

Josen Kap  on March 3, 2013 at 9:06 PM

High Quality Podcast,
thanks a lot !

Adrian  on March 13, 2013 at 5:21 PM

Top shelf

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *